5 April
2016 Shanghai Pudong International Automotive Exhibition

Since AutoPudong successfully hosted in 2012 for the first time, it hasgained great support and help from the auto industry and the audience.Based on the efforts and progress of previous years, AutoPudong has become the top biennial automotive exhibition in Eastern China with its significant influence. It shows rapid increase and growth regarding to thescale, the effect and the satisfaction of exhibitors and audience.

The 2016 AutoPudong will focus on”Intelligent Driving the Future” the automotive industry is now standing at the crossroad of revolution and facing to the new opportunities. With the New Energy Technology, Internet Technology and Mobile Communication Technology, the global auto industry indicates the possibility to extend the function of autos and to upgrade the performance of products. To completely merge the new technologies with the auto industry and restructure the industrial structure is what the whole industry is doing. Benefited from the technologies of electrification, informatization and intelligentialize, the vehicles would get smarter than ever. In addition, the ‘Internet Plus’ has also brought the revolutionary changing to the auto industry in terms of marketing and manufacturing, etc. Under this revolutionary circumstance, AutoPudong will focus on creating a platform for all manufacturers, media and consumers to display the future auto ecosystem.

The 2016 AutoPudong will be hosted during Sept. 29 to Oct. 3, 2016 in Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC). SNIEC owns the world-class facilities and excellent management crew along with integrated supporting facilities and convenient traffic, providing outstanding hardware facilities for large scale automotive exhibitions. AutoPudong will make full use of the advantage of the beneficial policies of China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone and the construction of the Global Science Innovation Center. In addition, combined with exquisite service and innovative mode, AutoPudong is fated to be a meaningful and valuable creative event for the auto industry. The Secretariat of AutoPudong

4月5日
2016上海浦东国际汽车展览会

       上海浦东国际车展自2012年首次举办以来,在汽车业界同仁和社会各界的支持、帮助下,经过二届的锤炼,已经成为双年华东最具影响力的大型国际汽车专业展览会。展会的规模、展出效果、展商和观众的满意度逐届快速增长。
       2016上海浦东国际车展将以“智驾未来”为主题。当前,汽车产业正站在新的历史机遇路口。全球汽车产业因为有新能源技术、互联网技术和移动通信技术,为汽车产品功能的延伸和性能的提升带来了全新的可能性,整个汽车行业正把新技术和产业进行深度融合和重构。今后的汽车得益于电动化、信息化、智能化等创新技术将变得越来越“聪明”。而“互联网+”将对汽车产业在营销、制造等诸多产业链的环节产生颠覆性改变。在此大变革的背景下,上海浦东车展将更加注重为厂商、媒体、消费者等汽车生态圈的各方参与者构建一个展示“未来”的平台。
       2016上海浦东国际汽车展览会将于2016年9月29-10月3日在上海新国际博览中心盛大举办。上海新国际博览中心具有世界一流的展馆设施和优秀的管理团队,展馆周边配套齐全,交通便利,为大型车展的顺利举办提供了优秀的硬件设施。展会将充分利用上海自由贸易试验区的各项商务便利化政策,借上海积极建设科创中心的东风,秉持“精致服务、创新模式、面向未来”的办展理念,整合各方资源,举办一届有内涵、有创意、有价值的汽车盛会!

2016上海浦东国际汽车展览会秘书处